Internet sales (479) 431-6687

Service (479) 431-6543

Main (479) 431-6534

 

Harry Robinson Buick GMC Yelp Reviews.

 

Yelp shows only their “recommended reviews” in their results. We have 3 reviews yelp factors into our score. We thought you would like to see the rest of the results. Our great reviews outnumber, by far, the ones yelp recommends. When you give us the opportunity to earn your business we are grateful & want you to have the best car buying, auto maintenance and repair, and body shop experience possible. Every Harry Robinson Buick GMC employee prides ourselves in taking great care of every customer. It is our goal to have a happy & life long relationship with our customers. Thank you for reading our reviews. If you have any questions please give us a call 479-646-8600.

 

Twyla F.
Muldrow, OK
four stars
7/2/2016
Must have appointment. You have to be there when they have time not when you have time so it can be a problem if you have a life.
Angela A.
Waldron, AR
four stars
6/10/2016
Our experience did not begin as exceptional, however once the dealership found out that we had some issues, they went above and beyond to make things right. They worked hard to correct some issues and the speed at which they corrected them was unbelievable! Within days we had our vehicle back. They provided us a loaner car, so we did not have to spend hours waiting in the service department. We are so please with the work that was done and how they made us feel that they wanted to make things right!
Hollie B.
Pocola, OK
five stars
5/18/2017
From beginning to end this dealership makes your experience of purchasing a new vehicle painless! For this reason we continue coming back!
Susan H.
Van Buren, AR
five stars
4/18/2017
Very good service. Knowledgeable staff. Able to locate problems. Kept me informed. Great overall service. Very pleased with quality Of work.
Jered M.
Fort Smith, AR
five stars
4/11/2017
HRBG is ALWAYS a first class experience. Whether I'm there for service or sales they are simply THE BEST
Kaye D.
Van Buren, AR
five stars
3/04/2017
We took our GMC Sierra Truck in to have it serviced a few days ago. As usual, the work was done to perfection and in good time. They have furnished a very comfortable waiting room but the wait hasn't ever been overly long.
I would recommend Harry Robinson to anyone interested in finding a good used or new GMC or Buick. We have delt with the Body Shop, Service Department and the Sales Staff. In every case the experience has been five star.
Tamara T.
Panama, OK
five stars
1/18/2017
I have never had anything but excellent experience when using Harry Robinson service department. They are always very courteous and more than willing to help me with any problems or concerns. I have bought my last 3 vehicles from Harry Robinson and will not go anywhere else.
Jenny T.
Fort Smith, AR
five stars
1/9/2017
I can't explain how great it is to just be able to call the dealership, tell them exactly what you're looking for and when you need it, and they go find what you're looking for within 24 hours (even when it's not on their lot). That's service above and beyond without any pressure. And it's a great reason to shop local. I saw something similar in Tulsa, but called Harry Robinson and they found me something comparable so I could buy local from them! My salesperson, Pam, was awesome and made sure the car was completely serviced and cleaned when I picked it up. Thanks so much for making this the easiest car buying experience I've ever had!
Michael A.
Fort Smith, AR
five stars
11/30/2016
Good communication from the service department, and had my Acadia back up and running the same day. This happened to be the day after Thanksgiving, so we were thrilled.
Debi H.
Cove, AR
five stars
7/15/2016
Nice and courteous people and Jack Dean has sold us the last 3 out of 4 vehicles. Really nice guy and a great salesman!!!
Wanda W.
Toomsuba, MS
five stars
6/22/2016
A Friendly staff and great customer service our personal salesperson Pam T. meet our needs & wants along with having an exceptional buying experience. Review the components of the vehicle with us. This is our second experience with Harry Robinson Buick.
Patty S.
Fort Smith, AR
five stars
5/7/2016
The staff at Harry Robinson Buick GMC are wonderful. Deanna Thornburg is the most awesome VIP Specialist in the world!! She treated me like family. Deanna walked me through the Bluetooth and Onstar process. Mike the finance guy is a rockstar! He didn't pressure me into buying anything extra. I have been telling everyone about the outstanding service I received.
Brooke M.
Greenwood, AR
five stars
5/2/2016
Great service as always! In and out when promised, and my car was even washed and detailed when I picked it up! For a working parent constantly on the go, that is HUGE!!!
Sandra K.
Cameron, OK
five stars
4/26/2016
I brought in my 2015 GMC needing help getting it into dinghy towing mode. I figured the issue was on my end, but could not figure it out. I had missed a step and the service department walked me through the procedure at NO CHARGE. This got them 2 dozen donuts and my undying gratitude.
Jose P.
Fort Smith, AR
five stars
4/22/2016
Muy buen servicio. Lo recomiendo 100%. El personal Es muy amable.
Steve S.
Fort Smith, AR
five stars
4/21/2016
It doesn't get any better than dealing with the dealership of Harry Robinson and the employes that go out of their way to make sure the experience is great
Dave L.
Bokoshe, OK
five stars
4/7/2016
Great service. Friendly HELPFUL staff
Saralinna Y.
Van Buren, AR
five stars
3/21/2016
My experience at Harry's always satisfies me. They get me in and out last minute and check and reset what needs to be done on my vehicle. I will continue to recommend this dealership to my friends and family.
Gregg N.
Greenwood, AR
five stars
3/15/2016
Went above and beyond all me expectations to make sure I was satisfied!
Nichole D.
Fort Smith, AR
five stars
3/07/2016
Wonderful experience. Super fast and courteous service
Jimmy Y.
Mountain Home, AR
five stars
9/30/2015
Noel and Deanna helped me find the vehicle I was looking for at the right price. Great customer care and buying process. I will definately recommend this dealership to friends and family.
Vera G.
Charleston, AR
five stars
8/01/2015
Harry Robinson GMC has always been fair with our trades and giving us the best deal on new cars. Everyone we always deal with are wonderful.
Brenda B.
Fort Smith, AR
five stars
4/29/2013
I bought a new car/Terrain from Harry Robinson Buick GMC. I looked at several different cars and dealers. Ben Hewes at Harry Robinson helped me make my decision. I bought the car of my dreams. I told Ben what I was looking for in a car and he walked me staight to it. They gave me the best deal and I drove away a Happy Camper!
Jacy T.
Mansfield, AR
five stars
4/15/2013
Pam Thompson and Jackie Durham were fabulous to work with! They took great car of me and my new terrain is FABULOUS!!!
Chrystal L.
Fort Smith, AR
five stars
11/20/2012
I am very satisfied and happy to have bought a new GMC Terrain from Pam Thompson at Harry Robinson. She has always been right there when I have needed something and also follows up to make sure that I am satisfied. Amanda Robinson is also the most helpful person for the Service dept. she always has a smile and is willing to help you out. I am very grateful to the whole team at Harry Robinson they go above and beyond just a car sale they are very appreciative of you as a customer and want you to be fully satisfied. I am grateful to all of you!!!!!
Kellie G.
Fort Smith, AR
five stars
04/18/2011
We always use Harry Robinson for our oil changes and servicing---and we have a Navigator! We love how they take care of us on each and every visit. My husband was recently looking for a specific vehicle and even though they did not carry that brand, they worked with him to help him find the car he was looking for at the price we wanted. AWESOME!
 

Harry Robinson Buick GMC 6000 South 36th Street, Fort Smith, Arkansas - (479) 431-6534